Best VoIP Phone Services 2026: Prices and Plans Compared
RingCentral, Nextiva, Zoom Phone, Quo (formerly OpenPhone), Dialpad, Ooma and Vonage compared from their own pricing pages: per-user prices, billing terms, trials and what each plan lists.
Our reviews are based on product research, feature comparisons, pricing analysis, and our independent scoring methodology. ProductsVerdict may use AI-assisted research tools as part of our editorial workflow. Learn more about our review process. ProductsVerdict may earn commissions from partner links — this does not affect our ratings.
- There is no single best VoIP service: entry plans run from $15 to about $30 per user a month, and the lowest prices need annual billing.
- Nextiva Core and Dialpad Standard each list $15 per user a month billed annually (monthly: $23 and $27); Vonage's 12-month promotion ($13.99) and Zoom's metered option ($10.50) are lower.
- RingCentral Core is $20 per user a month paid annually ($30 monthly) for up to 100 users, and by quote above that.
- Ooma Office states no contract is necessary, from $19.95 per user a month plus a $29.95 activation fee.
- We did not test call quality, and 8x8 publishes no prices, so it is not compared.
Top picks compared (2026)
Pricing comparison not available for these products yet — we haven't independently verified current plans and prices for all of them. Check each provider's site for current pricing.
Top picks compared (2026)
| Product | Best for | Visit |
|---|---|---|
| Nextiva Core or Dialpad Standard ($15)Best Overall | Lowest annual price on a main plan | |
| Dialpad Standard or Zoom Phone | AI call summaries on the entry plan | |
| Zoom Phone or Vonage | Video meetings bundled with calling | |
| Quo (formerly OpenPhone) | Small teams that text a lot | |
| Ooma Office | Contract-free wording | |
| RingCentral (quote only at that size) | Teams above 100 users | Visit RingCentral (quote only at that size) |
Links marked Visit are affiliate links — we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Rankings are decided by our scoring rubric, not commission rate. How we make money.
As of October 7, 2026. Prices and plan lists were read from each provider's own pricing page in a browser that day, in US dollars on US sites, using the page's monthly and annual toggles where they existed. Taxes and fees are extra unless a page says otherwise. We compare prices, billing terms and listed features, not call quality or reliability, which we did not test. These are editorial notes, not scored rankings.
What is the best VoIP service?
It depends on team size, how much you will text, and whether you want video meetings and AI summaries bundled. Nextiva and Dialpad list the lowest annual prices among the main plans we read ($15 per user a month), setting aside Vonage's first-12-months promotion and Zoom's metered option. Zoom Phone and Vonage list video meetings with their plans. Quo is built around a shared number and texting for small teams, and Ooma states no contract is necessary. RingCentral prices by quote once you pass 100 users.
Quick verdict
Price comparison
| Provider | Entry plan | Per user a month, annual billing | Per user a month, monthly billing | Trial as stated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RingCentral | RingEX Core | $20 | $30 | 14 days (page contradicts itself on size) |
| Nextiva | Core | $15 | $23 | No trial advertised; demo only |
| Zoom Phone | US & CA Unlimited | $16 | $18 | Trial button; length not stated |
| Quo | Starter | $19 | $28 | 7 days |
| Dialpad Connect | Standard | $15 | $27 | 14 days |
| Ooma Office | Essentials | $19.95 (no toggle shown) | No toggle shown | Not stated on the page |
| Vonage Business | Mobile | $13.99 for the first 12 months, then $19.99 | $19.99 | Not stated on the page |
1. RingCentral: quote-only above 100 users
RingCentral's page calls its product RingEX. For 1 to 5 and 6 to 100 users it shows Core at $20 per user a month paid annually ($30 monthly) and Advanced at $25 ($35). For 100 or more users every plan says to contact sales. Core lists unlimited domestic calling (US and Canada), on-demand call recording, 100 toll-free minutes, 25 SMS per user a month, HD meetings for up to 300 participants and an included AI virtual assistant; Advanced adds CRM integrations, multiple sites, 1,000 toll-free minutes and 100 SMS. Its AI Receptionist is a paid add-on from $39. The page offers a 14-day trial but contradicts itself on its size (up to 20 lines in the FAQ, five users in the disclaimer), notes that phone rental needs a multi-year contract, and says SMS registration fees apply. We found no money-back wording.
2. Nextiva: low annual price with eligibility conditions
Nextiva's small-business tab shows Core at $15 per user a month billed annually ($23 monthly), Engage at $25 ($50) and Scale at $75 on both toggles. The page says the annual prices are for new small-business customers with 1 to 100 employees signing a paid term of at least 12 months. Core lists voice, 100 texts per user a month, video meetings and team chat, with call recording and its AI receptionist as add-ons; Engage adds 500 texts, a toll-free number with up to 2,000 minutes, call and video recording and advanced reporting; Scale adds AI transcription and summaries, skills-based routing and up to 10,000 toll-free minutes. The page advertises a demo rather than a trial, and a promotion of up to 12 months free whose terms we did not read.
3. Zoom Phone: priced alongside Zoom's workplace plans
Zoom's Phone pricing page lists US & CA Unlimited at $16 per user a month billed annually ($18 monthly), Pro Plus (Workplace Pro plus Phone) at $20.50 ($24) and Business Plus at $24.50 ($29). It also mentions a metered option at $10.50 available at checkout. US & CA Unlimited lists domestic calling and SMS, call recording, a domestic number, 50 pages of online fax a month, AI post-call summaries and meetings of 40 minutes for 100 participants. Pro Plus allows meetings of up to 30 hours, and Business Plus adds 300 participants and SSO. The page has a free-trial button but we could not read its length or any money-back wording.
4. Quo (formerly OpenPhone): shared numbers for small teams
OpenPhone's address now redirects to Quo. Its pricing page shows Starter at $19, Business at $27 and Scale at $36 per user a month billed yearly, or $28, $39 and $48 billed monthly, with a 7-day trial and "cancel anytime". All plans list unlimited US and Canada calling and messaging under a fair-use policy. Starter allows shared numbers for up to 10 paid users and manual call recording; Business adds AI call summaries and transcripts, group calling, HubSpot and Salesforce integrations and automatic recording; Scale adds AI call tags, onboarding and priority support. SMS registration costs $19.50 once plus $1.50 to $3 a month, and extra numbers are $5 a month. No video meetings are listed. A comparison table lower on the same page shows $15, $23 and $35 without saying which billing it means, so we use the toggle prices.
5. Dialpad Connect: AI summaries from the entry plan
Dialpad's business plan is called Connect. Standard is $15 per user a month billed annually ($27 monthly) and Pro is $25 ($35); Enterprise is by quote. Standard lists unlimited calls, AI-powered meetings, built-in messaging, HD calls and meetings, real-time transcripts and instant call summaries. Pro adds key CRM integrations, 24/7 support and multi-office management, and Enterprise adds SSO, access controls and a 99.9% uptime figure. Dialpad offers a 14-day free trial. We did not read its SMS limits, meeting sizes or toll-free minutes, which sit on separate feature pages.
6. Ooma Office: no-contract wording and an activation fee
Ooma's plans page lists Essentials at $19.95, Pro at $24.95 and Pro Plus at $29.95 per user a month, each marked "No Contract Necessary", plus a $29.95 one-time activation fee in its sign-up calculator. There is no annual or monthly toggle. Essentials lists unlimited calling in the US, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico, a virtual receptionist, a mobile app and one toll-free number. Pro adds texting up to 250 a month, video meetings for up to 25 participants and call recording; Pro Plus adds AI transcriptions, 1,000 texts, video for up to 100 participants and team chat. We found no trial or money-back wording on that page.
7. Vonage Business: a 12-month promotion over higher list prices
Vonage's annual view shows Mobile at $13.99, Premium at $20.99 and Advanced at $27.99 per line a month as a 12-month promotion, against list prices of $19.99, $29.99 and $39.99, which are also the monthly-billing prices. Mobile lists desktop and mobile apps, unlimited domestic calling and SMS; Premium adds desk phones, video meetings for up to 200 participants, team messaging and integrations; Advanced adds on-demand recording (15 hours a month) and visual voicemail with transcription. The page has an employee-count selector we did not read, and we could not read its trial, guarantee or contract terms.
Several annual prices are promotional or need a minimum term (Nextiva for new customers on a 12-month term, Vonage for the first 12 months), and RingCentral and Quo charge extra for texting registration. Check the monthly column and the fees before you commit.
Which should you choose?
| If you want | Look at | Why |
|---|---|---|
| The lowest annual price on a main plan | Nextiva Core, Dialpad Standard | $15 per user a month billed annually |
| AI call summaries on the cheapest plan | Dialpad, Zoom Phone | Listed on Dialpad Standard and Zoom US & CA Unlimited |
| Video meetings in the same plan | Zoom Phone, Vonage Premium | Meetings listed with the plan |
| Texting and shared numbers for a small team | Quo | Unlimited US/Canada messaging under fair use; SMS registration fees apply |
| No annual commitment wording | Ooma Office | "No Contract Necessary"; activation fee applies |
| More than 100 users | RingCentral | Priced by quote at that size |
What we could not verify
We did not test call quality, uptime or support for any provider. 8x8 publishes no per-user prices (its page offers only a quote), so it is not compared. We could not read money-back wording for most providers, trial lengths for Zoom Phone, Ooma and Vonage, contract terms for Zoom Phone, Dialpad and Vonage, Dialpad's SMS and toll-free limits, Nextiva's 12-months-free promotion terms or Vonage's employee-count selector. Prices outside the United States, taxes and regulatory fees will differ.
How we verified this list
We opened each provider's own pricing page in a browser on October 7, 2026 and recorded plan names, prices, billing basis and listed features as displayed, clicking billing toggles and user-count tabs where they existed. Where a page gave no figure, we say so instead of estimating.
Final verdict
For a small team that just wants the lowest annual list price, Nextiva Core and Dialpad Standard are both $15 per user a month billed annually, but check Nextiva's eligibility conditions and compare what each plan includes. If you want video meetings bundled, look at Zoom Phone or Vonage; if you text customers a lot, price Quo's SMS fees; if you want contract-free wording, Ooma states it. Above 100 users, RingCentral and 8x8 both want a conversation. We did not test any provider's call quality, so run a trial before you port your numbers.
How We Chose
We compared 8 options for voip phone services — including RingCentral, Nextiva, Zoom Phone — on features, pricing, ease of use, and value for the specific use cases called out in each section. Rankings weigh how well each option fits its named use case against what it costs, checked against each vendor's current published pricing. When two options tie on capability, the simpler and cheaper one ranks higher.
Who this guides pick is for
We wrote this guide for readers actively evaluating Best VoIP Phone Services 2026: RingCentral vs Nextiva. If you're comparing options, weighing pricing tiers, or looking for a clear recommendation, this section explains who benefits most.
Buyer's guide: what to look for
Key questions to ask before you commit — trial availability, contract length, upgrade path, and the one gotcha most reviews miss.
Pros and cons at a glance
The honest trade-offs. Where it excels, and where you'll feel the compromises.
RingCentral vs. Nextiva: Key Architectural and Usability Differences
While both RingCentral and Nextiva provide enterprise-grade voice-over-IP (VoIP) capabilities, their architectural priorities differ. RingCentral functions primarily as an extensible unified communications platform with a broad developer API ecosystem, extensive global calling packages, and deep third-party CRM integrations. Nextiva focuses on centralizing internal messaging, video, and customer experience management within a proprietary interface, making it well-suited for organizations that prioritize consolidated customer conversation histories over complex custom API workflows.
Evaluating Real-Time AI, Call Analytics, and Automation
Modern business phone systems increasingly rely on automated transcription, sentiment analysis, and post-call summaries to differentiate their service tiers. Dialpad and RingCentral offer native machine learning engines that transcribe calls in real time and highlight action items directly in the workspace. Nextiva and Zoom Phone provide structured analytics dashboards focusing on call volume metrics, agent availability, and service-level tracking. When selecting a tier, verify whether advanced conversational intelligence requires an add-on license or is included in the base seat price.
Hardware Compatibility, Network Provisioning, and Onboarding Overhead
Deploying a cloud PBX involves assessing local network infrastructure and endpoint compatibility. Solutions like OpenPhone operate almost exclusively via web and mobile softphone apps, reducing initial hardware expenditures for remote teams. Conversely, organizations outfitting physical offices with SIP-compliant desk phones from vendors like Poly, Yealink, or Cisco must ensure their chosen provider supports zero-touch provisioning. Network administrators should also verify local router support for Quality of Service (QoS) rules to prioritize voice traffic and mitigate jitter.
Who this is best for
This guide is most useful for readers who want a practical answer rather than a generic list. If you are comparing VoIP Phone Services, use the verdicts as a starting point and then verify the features that matter in your own environment. The best choice for a solo creator, a small team, and a growing business may be different even when the headline score is similar.
A good final decision usually balances three things: whether the product solves the core problem, whether the workflow feels sustainable after the first week, and whether the pricing still makes sense after the first renewal period. If any of those are unclear, treat the tool as a test candidate rather than a default recommendation.
Editorial checklist
Before recommending a product, ProductsVerdict checks whether the offer is clear, whether the limitations are visible, and whether the buyer can compare alternatives without relying on a sales page. This keeps the article useful for search visitors who are close to making a decision but still need context.
| Decision factor | What to verify |
|---|---|
| Fit | Does it solve the main use case better than a cheaper or simpler option? |
| Cost | Are renewal pricing, limits, and add-ons clear before checkout? |
| Trust | Is there enough documentation, support, and user feedback to reduce buyer risk? |
RingCentral vs. Nextiva: Key Platform Distinctions
While both platforms provide robust cloud PBX capabilities, their core architectural focus differs. RingCentral is designed as an enterprise-grade global communications network with an extensive open API ecosystem and deep integrations into enterprise tools like Salesforce, Microsoft Teams, and Google Workspace. Nextiva emphasizes a unified customer experience platform, bundling voice, video, team chat, and light CRM tools into a centralized workspace tailored for customer service workflows and mid-market organizations.
Evaluating Total Cost of Ownership and Contract Terms
When comparing pricing tiers, evaluate recurring line items beyond the advertised per-user monthly rate. Factors that affect total cost include annual versus monthly billing commitments, e-faxing limits, international calling bundles, toll-free minute allowances, and hardware financing. Furthermore, examine administrative onboarding costs, number porting fees, and tier requirements for advanced features like AI call summaries or automated call recording.
Network Infrastructure and Call Quality Optimization
Voice over IP reliability depends heavily on local network readiness. Although leading providers guarantee high uptime backed by multi-region redundancy, local factors such as bandwidth contention, router Quality of Service (QoS) rules, and packet jitter dictate call clarity. Organizations planning a deployment should audit their local network capacity, prioritize SIP traffic via dedicated VLANs, and verify compatibility with existing firewall configurations.
When evaluating VoIP Phone Services, the decision should not come down to brand recognition alone. A useful shortlist should match the reader's actual job to be done: the problem they are solving today, the budget they can defend, and the level of setup effort they can tolerate. For this topic, we prioritize search intent, total cost, ease of implementation, support quality, risks, and alternatives.
- Start with the main use case: identify whether VoIP Phone Services is needed for daily operations, occasional projects, compliance, revenue growth, or personal productivity.
- Check the total cost after trials or introductory discounts, including renewal pricing, add-ons, user seats, usage limits, and cancellation friction.
- Look for proof of fit: integrations, support documentation, recent product updates, and enough third-party feedback to validate the vendor's claims.
This guide is most useful for readers who want a practical answer rather than a generic list. If you are comparing VoIP Phone Services, use the verdicts as a starting point and then verify the features that matter in your own environment. The best choice for a solo creator, a small team, and a growing business may be different even when the headline score is similar.
A good final decision usually balances three things: whether the product solves the core problem, whether the workflow feels sustainable after the first week, and whether the pricing still makes sense after the first renewal period. If any of those are unclear, treat the tool as a test candidate rather than a default recommendation.
Before recommending a product, ProductsVerdict checks whether the offer is clear, whether the limitations are visible, and whether the buyer can compare alternatives without relying on a sales page. This keeps the article useful for search visitors who are close to making a decision but still need context.
RingCentral vs Nextiva: Core Platform Differences
While both RingCentral and Nextiva provide enterprise-grade voice, video, and messaging capabilities, their platforms serve slightly different operational priorities. RingCentral functions as an extensive global unified communications ecosystem with deep API customization, advanced call routing hierarchies, and hundreds of pre-built integrations for enterprise tools. Nextiva focuses heavily on connected customer experience, blending standard VoIP capabilities with built-in CRM tools, team collaboration hubs, and simplified administrative dashboards designed to reduce onboarding friction.
When to Consider Zoom Phone, OpenPhone, or Dialpad
If neither RingCentral nor Nextiva aligns with your workflow, alternative providers target specific operational profiles. Zoom Phone offers a cost-effective, familiar transition for teams already embedded in Zoom's video conferencing ecosystem. OpenPhone delivers a lightweight, modern interface with shared inboxes and collaborative messaging tailored to startups and distributed small teams. Dialpad sets itself apart with native, real-time AI capabilities, offering automated live transcription, call summaries, and customer sentiment tracking without requiring expensive enterprise add-ons.
Critical Implementation and Infrastructure Considerations
Before migrating to any business VoIP platform, evaluate network readiness and operational dependencies. Ensure your local network supports Quality of Service (QoS) configurations to prioritize voice packets over general traffic. Additionally, clarify number porting timelines (which typically require 1 to 3 weeks depending on the carrier), review international calling surcharge rates, and confirm emergency calling (E911) registration protocols for remote team members.
When evaluating VoIP Phone Services, the decision should not come down to brand recognition alone. A useful shortlist should match the reader's actual job to be done: the problem they are solving today, the budget they can defend, and the level of setup effort they can tolerate. For this topic, we prioritize search intent, total cost, ease of implementation, support quality, risks, and alternatives.
- Start with the main use case: identify whether VoIP Phone Services is needed for daily operations, occasional projects, compliance, revenue growth, or personal productivity.
- Check the total cost after trials or introductory discounts, including renewal pricing, add-ons, user seats, usage limits, and cancellation friction.
- Look for proof of fit: integrations, support documentation, recent product updates, and enough third-party feedback to validate the vendor's claims.
This guide is most useful for readers who want a practical answer rather than a generic list. If you are comparing VoIP Phone Services, use the verdicts as a starting point and then verify the features that matter in your own environment. The best choice for a solo creator, a small team, and a growing business may be different even when the headline score is similar.
A good final decision usually balances three things: whether the product solves the core problem, whether the workflow feels sustainable after the first week, and whether the pricing still makes sense after the first renewal period. If any of those are unclear, treat the tool as a test candidate rather than a default recommendation.
Before recommending a product, ProductsVerdict checks whether the offer is clear, whether the limitations are visible, and whether the buyer can compare alternatives without relying on a sales page. This keeps the article useful for search visitors who are close to making a decision but still need context.
Frequently asked
What is the best VoIP service for small business?+
It depends on your needs. Nextiva Core and Dialpad Standard list the lowest annual prices among the main plans we read ($15 per user a month), Zoom Phone and Vonage list video meetings with their plans, Quo is built for shared numbers and texting, and Ooma states no contract is necessary. We did not test call quality.
How much does VoIP cost per user?+
From the pages we read, entry plans run from $15 to about $30 per user a month when billed annually or monthly, for example RingCentral Core $20 annual or $30 monthly, Dialpad Standard $15 or $27, and Zoom Phone $16 or $18. Taxes, fees and add-ons such as texting registration are extra.
Which VoIP services offer a free trial?+
RingCentral and Dialpad state 14-day free trials, and Quo a 7-day trial. Nextiva advertises a demo rather than a trial. Zoom Phone shows a free-trial button without a length on the page, and we found no trial wording on Ooma's or Vonage's pricing pages.
Which VoIP provider has no contract?+
Ooma Office marks each plan "No Contract Necessary" and Quo says you can cancel anytime. Nextiva also says cancel anytime, but its annual prices are for customers signing a paid term of at least 12 months, and RingCentral says phone rental needs a multi-year contract.
Does 8x8 publish its prices?+
No. 8x8's pricing page lists its products with Request a Quote and Chat with Sales buttons only, so we could not compare its per-user prices.
Can I keep existing business phone numbers when switching VoIP providers?+
Yes. Most business VoIP providers support standard number porting for local, toll-free, and vanity numbers. The process typically requires submitting a recent bill copy and a Letter of Authorization (LOA), taking anywhere from several business days to a few weeks to finalize without dropping service.
Do modern VoIP services require dedicated hardware desk phones?+
No. Most providers offer full-featured desktop, browser, and mobile applications (softphones) that handle calls, SMS, and routing without physical desk phones. Physical SIP or IP phones are optional and primarily used in dedicated reception areas, conference rooms, or traditional office environments.
What network bandwidth is required for stable business VoIP calls?+
Standard VoIP calls typically require approximately 100 kbps of uncompressed upload and download bandwidth per active concurrent call using standard codecs like G.711. Low latency (under 150 ms) and minimal packet loss (under 1%) are generally more critical to call clarity than raw download speeds.
What should I check before choosing VoIP Phone Services?+
Confirm the core use case, real monthly or annual cost, cancellation policy, support quality, and whether the product integrates with tools you already use. If possible, test the product with a realistic workflow before committing to a paid plan.
Is the cheapest VoIP Phone Services option usually the best?+
Not always. Lower-priced products can be excellent when the feature set matches your needs, but they may become expensive if you need add-ons, higher usage limits, or faster support. Compare total cost and workflow fit, not only the first advertised price.
How does ProductsVerdict evaluate VoIP Phone Services?+
ProductsVerdict looks at practical buyer signals: fit for the stated use case, transparent pricing, evidence of reliability, ease of setup, support quality, and whether stronger alternatives exist for the same budget. The goal is to help readers make a defensible shortlist, not simply repeat vendor claims.
Can we use existing desk phones with RingCentral or Nextiva?+
Most standard SIP-compatible IP phones from brands such as Poly, Yealink, and Cisco Multiplatform can be reprovisioned for either service. However, proprietary hardware or locked carrier devices may require replacement or an Analog Telephone Adapter (ATA) to function.
How long does it take to port existing business phone numbers?+
Porting standard local numbers typically takes between 7 to 21 business days, depending on the losing carrier's processing time. Toll-free numbers and complex multi-line accounts may take slightly longer. Your existing service remains active until the final cutover to avoid downtime.
What is the bandwidth requirement per concurrent VoIP call?+
A standard uncompressed VoIP call using the G.711 codec requires approximately 85 to 100 kbps of dedicated upload and download bandwidth per active call. Using compressed codecs like G.729 can lower this to roughly 30 kbps, though network headroom for data traffic is essential.
How long does number porting take when switching business VoIP providers?+
Porting existing business numbers generally takes between 7 and 21 business days. The exact timeframe depends on the releasing carrier, number type (toll-free vs. local), and whether the submitted account details match existing carrier records exactly.
Do business VoIP services require dedicated physical IP desk phones?+
No. Modern VoIP platforms operate fully via softphone applications on desktop (Windows/macOS) and mobile devices (iOS/Android). However, most providers still support standard SIP hardware phones, conference units, and analog telephone adapters (ATAs) if physical equipment is preferred.
What network requirements are necessary to maintain clear VoIP call quality?+
A stable broadband connection with low latency (under 150 ms) and minimal jitter is required. Each active voice call generally requires approximately 100 kbps of dedicated upload and download bandwidth using standard uncompressed codecs like G.711.
Was this comparison helpful?
Share it with someone choosing software.
Know someone choosing software? Send them this guide.
What's changed
Every meaningful edit to this article is logged here. Spotted something out of date? Submit a correction.
- Oct 7, 2026Rewrote the page from each provider's own pricing page: removed the star rating and invented scores, added per-user prices with annual and monthly billing, trial and contract wording, added Ooma and Vonage, noted that OpenPhone is now Quo, and labelled what could not be verified.
How the ProductsVerdict score is calculated
Every review and comparison on this site is graded against the same five-factor rubric. Weights are fixed so two reviewers grading the same product land within ~0.5 of each other.
- 30%Features & capabilitiesDepth, breadth and reliability of what the tool actually does.
- 25%Pricing & valueCost vs. what you get, including hidden fees and renewal traps.
- 20%Ease of useOnboarding, UX, documentation and learning curve.
- 15%Support & reputationSupport quality, response times and verified user sentiment.
- 10%InnovationRoadmap, AI features and how it's evolving vs. competitors.
Total: 100%. Scores are recalculated whenever a product ships a major update or changes pricing.
Reader feedback
Tap a star to rate this tool
ProductsVerdict Research Team
Research, comparisons & verdictsProductsVerdict Research Team leads ProductsVerdict's research on guides, evaluating live pricing, public benchmarks, vendor documentation and trial accounts to publish recommendations readers can actually act on. No paid placements, no pre-publication review by brands.
ProductsVerdict is reader supported. When you purchase through some links, we may earn a commission. Our recommendations are based on our independent research process. Read our full disclosure and editorial guidelines.
Products covered in this article
Keep reading
Best LLC Formation Services 2026: Prices and Add-Ons
What is the best LLC formation service? Five services compared from their own pages on October 8, 2026, with package prices before state fees.
Best Online Legal Services 2026: LegalZoom vs Rocket Lawyer
Online legal services compared on document quality, lawyer access and subscription value. LegalZoom, Rocket Lawyer, Nolo, Avvo and LegalShield.
Best Virtual Office Services 2026: Regus vs Alliance
Top virtual office providers compared on price, location coverage and mail/call handling. Regus, Alliance Virtual Offices, Davinci, Opus and iPostal1.
Best Payroll Software 2026: Gusto vs ADP vs QuickBooks
Managing payroll correctly is one of the most important responsibilities for a growing business. The best payroll software helps companies:
Best Payment Processors 2026: Stripe vs Square vs PayPal
Stripe, Square, PayPal, Shopify Payments, and Helcim compared on fees, features, ease of use, and overall value for online and in-person businesses.
